Do you know your local elected officials?

All residents should know their local elected representatives.  Can you identify West Mayfield’s Councilpersons and Mayor?

Be sure to check out their official pages!

From left to right: Pat Lansberry (Borough Secretary), Tom DeLuca (President), Wendy Harker, Lou Little, Janet Helbig, Jim Bostek (Vice-President), Bob Tate, Paul Farkas (Mayor), Bill Heaton.

Posted in Borough News.