2014 Borough Government

2014 Borough of West Mayfield Government. L-R: Mayor Paul Farkas, Council President Tom DeLuca; Council Vice-President Bill Heaton; Councilpersons: Wendy Harker, Lou Little, Jim Bostek, Bob Tate, Michelle McNeely; Maintenance Crew: Brian McNeely, Terry Eakles. Missing: Pat Lansberry, Secretary.

This entry was posted in Borough News. Bookmark the permalink.